Founders the Association present at the inaugural General Meeting, 27th October 2004

  1. Ing. Rudolf Autner
    Chairman of the Board and Executive Director; Slovak Rating Agency a.s.

  2. Ing. Tibor Bôrik
    Chairman of the Board and Executive Director; Union poisťovňa, a.s.

  3. Ing. Igor Ďurič, PhD.
    Deputy General Manager; B.O.F., a.s.

  4. Ing. Ondřej Gattnar, PhD.
    Futuris Pharmachem AG

  5. Ing. Ivan Gránsky
    Chairman of the Board an Executive Director; CA IB Financial Advisors, a.s.

  6. Ing. Igor Hornák, CSc.
    Chairman of the Executive Committee; Association of Security Dealers

  7. Ing. Juraj Horváth
    Member of the Board; SPP, a.s.

  8. Ing. Mária Hurajová
    Director General; The Bratislava Stock Exchange

  9. Ing. Tomáš Ježek, CSc. – Honorary Member
    Vice Chairman; Association of Registered Investment intermediaries

  10. Ing. Eugen Jurzyca
    President of CPHR; Director of INEKO

  11. Ing. Barbora Lazárová
    Deputy CEO; The Bratislava Stock Exchange

  12. Ing. Terézia Lovíšková
    Member of the Board; Tauris, a.s., Rimavská Sobota

  13. PhDr. František Okruhlica, PhD.
    Special Assistant; University of Economics in Bratislava

  14. Ing. Ján Oravec
    President of Entrepreneurs Association of Slovakia

  15. Ing. Andrej Révay
    President of Slovak Association of Finance and Treasury

  16. Tomas Spurny, MBA
    Chairman of the Board and Executive Director; VÚB bank, a.s.

  17. Ing. Marián Šedo
    Member of the Board; Istrobanka, a.s.

  18. Ing. Slavomír Šťastný, PhD., MBA – Honorary Member
    Member of the Board; Board of the National Bank of Slovakia

  19. JUDr. Imrich Vasiľ, LL.M.
    Lawyer; Vasiľ & Partners; the lawyer´s office

  20. Jennie S. Mills – Honorary Member
    Milford International Associates Limited